Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA SENIOR LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

President
Nathan McFadden Fanshawe College (519) 452-4430 Ext. 4666 nmcfadden@fanshawec.ca
Past President - Constitution, Membership, Ways & Means, Safety & Risk Management
Ray Chateau Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4456 ray.chateau@humber.ca
First Vice President - CCAA, Academic Eligibility
Mélanie Gérin-Lajoie George Brown College (416) 415-5000 Ext. 2176 melanie.gerinlajoie@georgebrown.ca
Vice President - Finance, Awards, Academic Athletic Awards
Dave Mantel Redeemer University College (905) 648-2139 Ext. 4410 dmantel@redeemer.ca
Vice President - Programs
Jeff Harris Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1243 jeff.harris@georgiancollege.ca
Vice President - Marketing & Sport Development
Via Dulay Centennial College (416) 289-5000 Ext. 3548 vdulay@centennialcollege.ca
Vice President - Campus Recreation
Matthew Schnarr Mohawk College (905) 575-1212 Ext. 3114 matthew.schnarr@mohawkcollege.ca