2017-18 OCAA SPORT CONVENORS

Badminton
Michael Kopinak
Humber College
(416) 675-6622 Ext. 4047
michael.kopinak@humber.ca
Men's Baseball      
Ken Babcock
Durham College
(905) 721-3047
ken.babcock@dc-uoit.ca
Men's Basketball
Mike Duggan
Durham College
(905) 721-2000 Ext. 2255
michael.duggan@dc-uoit.ca
Women's Basketball
Martha Peak
Algonquin College
(613) 727-4723 Ext. 5330
peakm@algonquincollege.com
Cross Country
Darcy Brioux
Centennial College
(416) 289-5000 Ext. 2313
dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca
Curling
Steve Whitehill
Fleming College
(705) 749-5530 swhitehill@cogeco.ca 
Women's Softball
Jim Bialek Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4539
jim.bialek@humber.ca
Golf
Jay Shewfelt
St. Clair College
(519) 972-2727 Ext. 4217
jshewfelt@stclaircollege.ca
Men's Indoor Soccer
John Faragher
Lambton College
(519) 542-7751 Ext. 3286
john.faragher@lambtoncollege.ca
Women's Indoor Soccer
Marlene Ford
Conestoga College
(519) 748-5220 Ext. 3452
mford@conestogac.on.ca 
Men's Rugby
Fred Batley
Fleming College
(705) 742-1590
fred.batley@flemingcollege.ca
Women's Rugby Sevens
Rick Bot
Humber College
(416) 675-6622 Ext. 5594 rick.bot@humber.ca
Men's Soccer
John Faragher
Lambton College
(519) 542-7751 Ext. 3286
john.faragher@lambtoncollege.ca
Women's Soccer
Marlene Ford
Conestoga College
(519) 748-5220 Ext. 3452
mford@conestogac.on.ca
Men's Volleyball
Wayne Fish
Sheridan College
(905) 459-7533 Ext. 5261 wayne.fish@sheridanc.on.ca
Women's Volleyball
Scott Gray
Sault College
(705) 759-2554 Ext. 2664
scott.gray@saultcollege.ca