ONTARIO COLLEGIATE RECREATION

Executive Chairperson
Susan Tucker Confederation College (807) 475-6481 tucker@confederationc.on.ca
Extramurals
Sterling Ivany Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1244 sterling.ivany@georgiancollege.ca
Recreation Development    
Jordan Robinson Centennial College (413) 289-5000 Ext. 2315 jordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca
Marketing Coordinator
Kevin Biggs
St. Lawrence College
(613) 544-5400 Ext. 1158
kbiggs@sl.on.ca
Member at Large (East)
Shannon Carson St. Lawrence College (613) 933-6080 Ext. 2522 scarson@sl.on.ca
Member at Large (West)
Jenna Wilson Niagara College

jewilson@niagaracollege.ca
Member at Large (South)
Cameron Walker University of Toronto Mississauga
(905) 828-3850
cameron.walker@utoronto.ca
Member at Large (North)
Neil Quinn Lakehead University (Orillia)
(705) 330-4008 Ext. 2116
orathlet@lakheadu.ca