OCAA GOLF COACHES

Team Coach(es)
Email
Centennial Colts James McNabb jmcnabb@centennialcollege.ca
Confederation Thunderhawks
David Reid golf@confederationc.on.ca
Durham Lords
Tyler Martin tylermartin777@hotmail.com
Fanshawe Falcons
Colin Robertson c_robertson@fanshawec.ca
Georgian Grizzlies
Greg Hickey
greg.hickey@georgiancollege.ca
Humber Hawks
Adrian Cord/Nick Trichilo adrian.cord@humber.ca/nick.trichilo@humber.ca
Lakehead Thunderwolves Terry Smith orgolf@lakeheadu.ca
Lambton Lions Randy Grant/Dave Walls randy.grant@lambtoncollege.ca/dave.walls@lambtoncollege.ca
Mohawk Mountaineers
Deborah Lee Eldridge debeldridge@cogeco.ca
Niagara Knights
Cameron Thin tthin@niagaracollege.ca
St. Clair Saints
Kevin Corriveau
St. Lawrence (Brockville) Schooners
TBA
golf-b@sl.on.ca
St. Lawrence (Cornwall) Sharks
TBA
golf-c@sl.on.ca
St. Lawrence (Kingston) Vikings
Rob Brown golf-k@sl.on.ca
Sault Cougars Dan Missere golf@saultcollege.ca
Seneca Sting
Rob Conway
rob.conway@senecacollege.ca