OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL COACHES

Team Coach
Email
Algonquin Thunder Trevor Costello
Canadore Panthers Stacy Gallagher CanadoreMBBCoach@gmail.com
Centennial Colts Trevor Challenger tchallenger@centennialcollege.ca
La Cité Coyotes Tom Hodge tomahodge@outlook.com
Durham Lords Desmond Rowley desmond.rowley@durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe Falcons Tony Marcotullio tmarcotullio@fanshawec.ca
Fleming Knights Jovain Wilson jovain.wilson@flemingcollege.ca
George Brown Huskies Jonathan Smith jonathan.smith@georgebrown.ca
Georgian Grizzlies Matt Coulson matt.coulson@georgiancollege.ca
Humber Hawks Patrick Au patrick.au@humber.ca
Lambton Lions James Grant james.grant@lambtoncollege.ca
Loyalist Lancers Patrick Kabeya mensbasketball@loyalistc.on.ca
Mohawk Mountaineers Brian Jonker bjonker@tigercat.com
Niagara Knights Mike Hurley  
Redeemer Royals Jamie Girolametto
St. Clair Saints Ricardo Tate rictate3@hotmail.com
St. Lawrence (Kingston) Vikings Barry Smith
Sault Cougars Aaron Brown mensbasketball@saultcollege.ca
Seneca Sting Jay McNeilly jay.mcneilly@senecacollege.ca
Sheridan Bruins Jim Flack