Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 18
Final
52 Conestoga
62 at Lambton
Fri Oct 19
Final
38 Georgian
77 at Seneca
Fri Oct 19
Final
77 Durham
83 at St. Lawrence
Fri Oct 19
Final
51 Humber
79 at Fanshawe
Fri Oct 19
Final - OT
79 Redeemer
83 at Niagara
Sat Oct 20
Final
51 Mohawk
62 at U of T Mississauga
Sat Oct 20
Final
46 Loyalist
63 at George Brown
Casa Loma
Sat Oct 20
Final
68 St. Clair
83 at Sheridan
Wed Oct 24
Final - OT
50 Redeemer
60 at U of T Mississauga
Wed Oct 24
Final
79 Durham
60 at Georgian
Wed Oct 24
Final
38 Niagara
57 at Conestoga
Wed Oct 24
Final
46 Lambton
66 at Fanshawe
Thu Oct 25
Final
66 Seneca
64 at Centennial
Fri Oct 26
Final
71 George Brown
68 at Algonquin
Sat Oct 27
Final
84 Fanshawe
47 at Conestoga
Sat Oct 27
Final
61 Redeemer
77 at St. Clair
Sat Oct 27
Final
72 George Brown
74 at Algonquin
Sat Oct 27
Final
31 Sault
82 at Sheridan
Sat Oct 27
Final
55 Loyalist
30 at Georgian
Sun Oct 28
Final
38 Sault
80 at Sheridan
Tue Oct 30
Final
62 Centennial
88 at Durham
Tue Oct 30
Final
77 Fanshawe
42 at Mohawk
Thu Nov 01
Final
73 Humber
28 at Niagara
Blue & White Game
Fri Nov 02
Final
61 Centennial
77 at St. Lawrence
Fri Nov 02
Final
75 Durham
62 at Seneca
Newnham Campus
Fri Nov 02
Final
89 Algonquin
54 at Loyalist
Fri Nov 02
Final
80 Sheridan
66 at Redeemer
Sat Nov 03
Final
68 Algonquin
46 at St. Lawrence
Sat Nov 03
Final
62 Lambton
72 at Humber
Sat Nov 03
Final
48 Conestoga
80 at St. Clair
Sat Nov 03
Final
49 Niagara
65 at Mohawk
Sat Nov 03
Final
88 U of T Mississauga
39 at Sault
Sun Nov 04
Final
67 U of T Mississauga
60 at Sault
Tue Nov 06
Final
46 Georgian
74 at George Brown
Tue Nov 06
Final
78 St. Clair
67 at Fanshawe
Tue Nov 06
Final
59 Loyalist
68 at Durham
Wed Nov 07
Final
56 Sheridan
71 at Humber
Thu Nov 08
Final
50 U of T Mississauga
62 at Niagara
Thu Nov 08
Final
53 Centennial
66 at Georgian
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
65 Durham
74 at Algonquin
Fri Nov 09
Final
74 Conestoga
38 at Mohawk
Sat Nov 10
Final
46 St. Lawrence
98 at George Brown
St. James Campus
Sat Nov 10
Final
73 Sheridan
52 at U of T Mississauga
Sat Nov 10
Final
82 Fanshawe
40 at Redeemer
Sat Nov 10
Final
39 Sault
69 at Lambton
Sat Nov 10
Final
80 Humber
64 at Mohawk
Sun Nov 11
Final
55 Sault
63 at Lambton
Tue Nov 13
Final
74 George Brown
61 at Seneca
Wed Nov 14
Final
68 Humber
45 at Conestoga
Thu Nov 15
Final
46 St. Lawrence
69 at Loyalist
Fri Nov 16
Final
43 Mohawk
90 at St. Clair
Fri Nov 16
Final
71 Redeemer
56 at Sault
Fri Nov 16
Final
88 Fanshawe
53 at Sheridan
Fri Nov 16
Final
46 Niagara
55 at Lambton
Fri Nov 16
Final
47 Georgian
65 at Seneca
Fri Nov 16
Final
79 Algonquin
62 at Durham
Sat Nov 17
Final - OT
66 Redeemer
63 at Sault
Sat Nov 17
Final
46 Mohawk
70 at Lambton
Sat Nov 17
Final
77 Niagara
76 at St. Clair
Sat Nov 17
Final
69 George Brown
59 at Centennial
Sun Nov 18
Final
50 U of T Mississauga
58 at Conestoga
Wed Nov 21
Final
53 St. Clair
47 at Lambton
Wed Nov 21
Final
69 Humber
56 at U of T Mississauga
Fri Nov 23
Final
49 Centennial
40 at St. Lawrence
Fri Nov 23
Final
62 Seneca
48 at Loyalist
Fri Nov 23
Final
24 Georgian
71 at Algonquin
Sat Nov 24
Final
48 Centennial
62 at Loyalist
Sat Nov 24
Final
82 Seneca
46 at St. Lawrence
Sat Nov 24
Final
47 U of T Mississauga
100 at Fanshawe
Sat Nov 24
Final
54 Lambton
61 at Sheridan
Sat Nov 24
Final
64 Niagara
47 at Sault
Sat Nov 24
Final
65 Conestoga
57 at Redeemer
Sun Nov 25
Final
73 Niagara
51 at Sault
Tue Nov 27
Final
44 Mohawk
85 at Sheridan
Wed Nov 28
Final
71 Durham
73 at George Brown
Wed Nov 28
Final
44 Redeemer
82 at Humber
Fri Nov 30
Final
61 St. Lawrence
47 at Georgian
Fri Nov 30
Final
78 Algonquin
71 at Seneca
Fri Nov 30
Final
82 Fanshawe
38 at Niagara
Sat Dec 01
Final
83 Sheridan
48 at Conestoga
Sat Dec 01
Final
73 Algonquin
49 at Centennial
Sat Dec 01
Final
67 Lambton
65 at U of T Mississauga
Sat Dec 01
Final
48 Loyalist
64 at George Brown
Sat Dec 01
Final
83 St. Clair
89 at Humber
Sun Dec 02
Final
74 St. Clair
69 at U of T Mississauga
Tue Dec 04
Final
49 Loyalist
71 at Durham
Tue Dec 04
Final
78 Redeemer
51 at Mohawk
Tue Dec 04
Final
47 Georgian
36 at Centennial
Wed Dec 05
Final
34 Conestoga
89 at Fanshawe
Thu Dec 06
Final
57 Sheridan
53 at Niagara
Fri Dec 07
Final
47 Lambton
71 at Redeemer
Fri Jan 11
Final
75 Seneca
80 at Algonquin
Fri Jan 11
Final
52 Centennial
95 at George Brown
Fri Jan 11
Final
48 Georgian
41 at St. Lawrence
Fri Jan 11
Final
75 Niagara
59 at Redeemer
Sat Jan 12
Final
47 Georgian
68 at Loyalist
Sat Jan 12
Final
57 Mohawk
85 at Conestoga
Sat Jan 12
Final
84 Humber
66 at St. Clair
Sat Jan 12
Final
56 Sheridan
67 at Lambton
Sun Jan 13
Final
87 Humber
50 at Lambton
Sun Jan 13
Final
95 Fanshawe
49 at U of T Mississauga
Sun Jan 13
Final
79 Sheridan
68 at St. Clair
Tue Jan 15
Final
64 Loyalist
29 at Centennial
Tue Jan 15
Final
61 George Brown
70 at Durham
Wed Jan 16
Final
57 Lambton
53 at Conestoga
Wed Jan 16
Final
48 Redeemer
76 at Fanshawe
Wed Jan 16
Final
29 U of T Mississauga
75 at Humber
Fri Jan 18
Final
80 Durham
50 at Centennial
Fri Jan 18
Final
67 St. Lawrence
56 at Seneca
King Campus
Fri Jan 18
Final
60 Sault
64 at Mohawk
Fri Jan 18
Final
68 Algonquin
53 at Loyalist
Sat Jan 19
Final
56 St. Lawrence
36 at Georgian
Sat Jan 19
Final
51 Sault
57 at Mohawk
Sat Jan 19
Final
63 St. Clair
56 at Redeemer
Sat Jan 19
Final
40 Conestoga
74 at Sheridan
Sun Jan 20
Final
80 Fanshawe
66 at Humber
Sun Jan 20
Final
67 St. Clair
72 at Niagara
Tue Jan 22
Final
39 Loyalist
55 at Seneca
Wed Jan 23
Final
64 Lambton
51 at St. Clair
Thu Jan 24
Final
82 Mohawk
78 at Redeemer
Thu Jan 24
Final
47 Conestoga
73 at Humber
Fri Jan 25
Final
52 St. Lawrence
69 at Durham
Fri Jan 25
Final
60 Algonquin
48 at George Brown
Fri Jan 25
Final
59 Mohawk
85 at Niagara
Sat Jan 26
Final
68 St. Lawrence
52 at Centennial
Sat Jan 26
Final
70 Algonquin
32 at Georgian
Sat Jan 26
Final
28 Sault
79 at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Sat Jan 26
Final
35 U of T Mississauga
66 at St. Clair
Sun Jan 27
Final
33 Sault
93 at Fanshawe
Sun Jan 27
Final
57 U of T Mississauga
63 at Lambton
Tue Jan 29
Final
59 Durham
46 at Loyalist
Tue Jan 29
Final
61 Niagara
68 at Sheridan
Tue Jan 29
Final
40 Centennial
70 at Seneca
Wed Jan 30
Final
72 Conestoga
74 at U of T Mississauga
Thu Jan 31
Final
44 Mohawk
92 at Fanshawe
Fri Feb 01
Final
37 Georgian
70 at Durham
Fri Feb 01
Final
75 George Brown
53 at Loyalist
Fri Feb 01
Final
64 Seneca
50 at St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 01
Final
56 Redeemer
74 at Lambton
Sat Feb 02
Final
80 George Brown
63 at St. Lawrence
Sat Feb 02
Final
88 St. Clair
57 at Mohawk
Sat Feb 02
Final
42 Centennial
66 at Algonquin
Sat Feb 02
Final
58 U of T Mississauga
89 at Sheridan
Sat Feb 02
Final
63 Humber
49 at Sault
Sun Feb 03
Final
87 St. Clair
53 at Conestoga
Sun Feb 03
Final
49 Lambton
59 at Niagara
Sun Feb 03
Final
90 Humber
35 at Sault
Tue Feb 05
Final
80 Fanshawe
36 at Lambton
Tue Feb 05
Final
57 Seneca
64 at Durham
Tue Feb 05
Final
46 U of T Mississauga
66 at Mohawk
Tue Feb 05
Final
61 Redeemer
74 at Sheridan
Thu Feb 07
Final
54 Niagara
67 at Humber
Fri Feb 08
Final
48 Seneca
36 at Georgian
Fri Feb 08
Final
47 St. Lawrence
66 at Algonquin
Fri Feb 08
Final
77 Sheridan
43 at Mohawk
Fri Feb 08
Final
68 Fanshawe
57 at St. Clair
Sat Feb 09
Final
92 Humber
69 at Redeemer
Sat Feb 09
Final
103 Niagara
64 at U of T Mississauga
Sat Feb 09
Final
46 Loyalist
66 at Algonquin
Sat Feb 09
Final
42 Sault
57 at Conestoga
Sun Feb 10
Final
64 Durham
74 at George Brown
Sun Feb 10
Final
55 Sault
66 at Conestoga
Wed Feb 13
Final
60 Centennial
78 at Seneca
Wed Feb 13
Final
90 George Brown
33 at Georgian
Wed Feb 13
Final
46 Mohawk
70 at Humber
Wed Feb 13
Final
65 U of T Mississauga
83 at Redeemer
Wed Feb 13
Final
52 Sheridan
76 at Fanshawe
Wed Feb 13
Final
58 Conestoga
80 at Niagara
Fri Feb 15
Final
58 Humber
47 at Sheridan
Sat Feb 16
Final
32 Georgian
50 at Centennial
Sat Feb 16
Final
49 Redeemer
53 at Conestoga
Sat Feb 16
Final
64 Lambton
52 at Mohawk
Sat Feb 16
Final
62 Seneca
71 at George Brown
Casa Loma
Sat Feb 16
Final
57 Niagara
74 at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 16
Final
86 St. Clair
44 at Sault
Sun Feb 17
Final
45 Algonquin
67 at Durham
Sun Feb 17
Final
76 St. Clair
48 at Sault
Tue Feb 19
Final
53 Loyalist
52 at St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 22
Final
28 Georgian
78 vs. Humber
@ UTM Game F
Sat Feb 23
Final
74 Niagara
59 at George Brown
Game B
Sat Feb 23
Final
40 Centennial
109 at Fanshawe
Game G
Sat Feb 23
Final
55 Conestoga
67 at Algonquin
Game A
Sat Feb 23
Final
47 Seneca
71 at St. Clair
Game D
Sat Feb 23
Final
52 Loyalist
67 at Sheridan
Game E
Sat Feb 23
Final
70 Lambton
72 at Durham
Game C
Thu Feb 28
Final
79 Algonquin
88 at St. Clair
Game #3
Thu Feb 28
Final
68 Durham
59 at Humber
Game #4
Thu Feb 28
Final
91 Fanshawe
51 at St. Lawrence
Game #1
Thu Feb 28
Final
69 Niagara
55 at Sheridan
Game #2
Fri Mar 01
Final
46 Humber
63 at Algonquin
Game #5
Fri Mar 01
Final
56 Sheridan
50 at St. Lawrence
Game #6
Fri Mar 01
Final
71 St. Clair
51 at Durham
Game #7
Fri Mar 01
Final
80 Fanshawe
39 at Niagara
Game #8
Sat Mar 02
Final
56 Algonquin
82 at Sheridan
Consolation Final
Sat Mar 02
Final
55 Durham
99 at Niagara
Bronze Medal Game
Sat Mar 02
Final
72 St. Clair
78 at Fanshawe
OCAA Gold Medal Game
View Full Schedule