OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL COACHES

Team Coach
Email
Algonquin Thunder Everton Senior
Boréal Vipères Karine Erven karine.erven@collegeboreal.ca
Cambrian Golden Shield Dale Beausoleil womensvolleyball@cambriancollege.ca
Canadore Panthers Andrew Nicholson CanadoreWVBCoach@gmail.com
Centennial Colts Matthew Cheung matthewcheung@centennialcollege.ca
La Cité Coyotes Alain Cyr-Russo acyrru@lacitec.on.ca
Conestoga Condors TBA
Durham Lords Tony Clarke tony.clarke@durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe Falcons Sean Pellow spellow@fanshawec.ca
Fleming Knights Samantha Belsey samanthabelsey@outlook.com
George Brown Huskies Daphne Choi daphne.choi@georgebrown.ca
Georgian Grizzlies Bradley Graham bradley.graham@georgiancollege.ca
Humber Hawks Chris Wilkins chris.wilkins@humber.ca
Loyalist Lancers Amy Hoskin/Dominique Dawes womensvolleyball@loyalistc.on.ca
Mohawk Mountaineers Matthew Schnarr matthew.schnarr@mohawkcollege.ca
Niagara Knights Nathan Janzen njanzen@niagaracollege.ca
Redeemer Royals Brad Douwes
St. Clair Saints Jimmy El-Turk womensvolleyball1@stclaircollege.ca
Seneca Sting Shane Christopher shane.christopher@senecacollege.ca
Sheridan Bruins Scott Hunt scott.hunt@sheridancollege.ca