OCAA CROSS COUNTRY COACHES

Team Coach
Email
Cambrian Golden Shield
Eric Leishman
crosscountry@cambriancollege.ca
Centennial Colts John Stevenson
jstevenson@centennialcollege.ca
Conestoga Condors
Dave Sharratt
ccrunning@conestogac.on.ca
Confederation Thunderhawks
Paul Inkila running@confederationc.on.ca
Fanshawe Falcons
Ashley Vandervecht
Fleming Knights
Darl Sutherland
darl_sutherland@hotmail.com
George Brown Huskies
Michael Lavigne
Georgian Grizzlies
Marla Bailey
marla.bailey@georgiancollege.ca
Humber Hawks
Monique Haan/Teresa Arnini
monique.haan@humber.ca/teresa.arnini@humber.ca
Laurier Brantford Golden Hawks
Cory Currie
ccurrie@wlu.ca
Loyalist Lancers
Jeff Hoskins
xcountry@loyalistc.on.ca
Mohawk Mountaineers
Andre Simon
andresimon@live.ca
Niagara Knights Adam Upshaw aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca
Redeemer Royals
Julie Klomps
St. Clair Saints
Paul Boots
St. Lawrence (Brockville) Schooners
Sarah Crawford
xcountry-b@sl.on.ca
St. Lawrence (Cornwall) Sharks
Tanya Deeks
xcountry-c@sl.on.ca
St. Lawrence (Kingston) Vikings
Ryan Van Dyl
xcountry-k@sl.on.ca
Sault Cougars Daniel Turco crosscountry@saultcollege.ca
Seneca Sting
Wesley Correa  wesley.correa@senecacollege.ca
Sheridan Bruins Danny Webster
danny.webster@sheridancollege.ca
Toronto-Mississauga Eagles Adam Hassen adam.hassen@utoronto.ca