Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


Team Coach
Cambrian Golden Shield
Eric Leishman
Centennial Colts John Stevenson
Conestoga Condors
Dave Sharratt
Confederation Thunderhawks
Paul Inkila
Fanshawe Falcons
Ashley Vandervecht
Fleming Knights
Darl Sutherland
George Brown Huskies
Michael Lavigne
Georgian Grizzlies
Marla Bailey
Humber Hawks
Monique Haan/Teresa Arnini
Laurier Brantford Golden Hawks
Cory Currie
Loyalist Lancers
Jeff Hoskins
Mohawk Mountaineers
Andre Simon
Niagara Knights Adam Upshaw
Redeemer Royals
Julie Klomps
St. Clair Saints
Paul Boots
St. Lawrence (Brockville) Schooners
Sarah Crawford
St. Lawrence (Cornwall) Sharks
Tanya Deeks
St. Lawrence (Kingston) Vikings
Ryan Van Dyl
Sault Cougars Daniel Turco
Seneca Sting
Wesley Correa
Sheridan Bruins Danny Webster
Toronto-Mississauga Eagles Adam Hassen