Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

ONTARIO COLLEGIATE RECREATION

Executive Chairperson
Matthew Schnarr Mohawk College (905) 575-1212 Ext. 3114 matthew.schnarr@mohawkcollege.ca
Extramurals
Sterling Ivany Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1244 sterling.ivany@georgiancollege.ca
Recreation Development      
Shannon Carson St. Lawrence College (613) 933-6080 Ext. 2522 scarson@sl.on.ca
Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Phipps Seneca College (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22346 ryan.phipps@senecacollege.ca
Member at Large (East)
Michlynne Short Fleming College (705) 324-9144 Ext. 3454 michlynne.short@flemingcollege.ca
Member at Large (West)
Megan Jacklin Wilfrid Laurier University, Brantford (519) 756-8228 Ext. 5806 mjacklin@wlu.ca
Member at Large (South)
Jennifer O'Reilly Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4955 jennifer.o'reilly@humber.ca
Member at Large (North)
Elana Weber Lakehead University, Orillia (705) 330-4008 Ext. 2115 elana.weber@lakeheadu.ca