Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 OCAA MEN'S RUGBY SCHEDULE

Friday September 13, 2019
Georgian *
26
Humber
15
Friday, September 13
Final
Valleyfield
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
Final
Seneca *
20
Mohawk
0
Saturday, September 14
Final
Mohawk Sports Park – Field 1
Saturday, September 14
Final
Riverside Park - Bill Struck Field
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
4:00 PM
Fletcher's Field
Friday, September 20
4:30 PM
Valleyfield
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
J.C. Massie Field
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
3:00 PM
Thompson Park
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Mohawk Sports Park – Field 1
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Riverside Park - Bill Struck Field
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Thompson Park
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
4:30 PM
Valleyfield
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Mohawk Sports Park – Field 1
Saturday, October 05
7:00 PM
J.C. Massie Field
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
4:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
4:00 PM
Fletcher's Field
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
J.C. Massie Field
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
3:00 PM
Friday, October 11
4:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019
Thursday, October 17
3:30 PM
Fletcher's Field
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
6:00 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
* Conference