Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Mohawk

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 10.90
Hitting % .195
Assists per set 10.46
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.16
Digs per set 16.26
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Humber *
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Mohawk
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference