Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 13
Final
26 Georgian
15 at Humber
Valleyfield
Sat Sep 14
Final
28 Durham
10 at St. Lawrence
Sat Sep 14
Final
20 Seneca
0 at Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Field 1
Sat Sep 14
Final
5 Sheridan
29 at Conestoga
Riverside Park - Bill Struck Field
Sun Sep 15
Final
26 Fleming
27 at Algonquin
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Fri Sep 20
Final
10 Sheridan
31 at Seneca
Fletcher's Field
Fri Sep 20
Final
5 Mohawk
68 at Humber
Valleyfield
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Conestoga
62 at Georgian
J.C. Massie Field
Fri Sep 20
Final
24 St. Lawrence
17 at Fleming
Sun Sep 22
Final
25 Durham
26 at Algonquin
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sat Sep 28
Final
74 Georgian
0 at Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Field 1
Sat Sep 28
Final
38 Seneca
14 at Conestoga
Riverside Park - Bill Struck Field
Sat Sep 28
Final
7 Humber
21 at Sheridan
Sat Sep 28
Final
12 Fleming
62 at Durham
Thompson Park
Sun Sep 29
Final
14 St. Lawrence
27 at Algonquin
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Fri Oct 04
Final
12 Seneca
45 at Humber
Valleyfield
Sat Oct 05
Final
20 Algonquin
0 at St. Lawrence
Sat Oct 05
Final
51 Conestoga
10 at Mohawk
Mohawk Sports Park – Field 1
Sat Oct 05
Final
22 Sheridan
46 at Georgian
J.C. Massie Field
Sun Oct 06
Final
50 Durham
21 vs. Fleming
@ Fleming Turf Fields
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Mohawk
103 at Seneca
Fletcher's Field
Thu Oct 10
Final
28 Humber
39 at Georgian
J.C. Massie Field
Fri Oct 11
Final
10 Conestoga
38 at Sheridan
Fri Oct 11
Final
27 Algonquin
40 at Durham
Thompson Park
Fri Oct 11
Final
17 Fleming
34 at St. Lawrence
Thu Oct 17
Final
38 Georgian
27 at Seneca
Fletcher's Field
Fri Oct 18
Final
36 Humber
14 at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sat Oct 19
Final
5 Mohawk
49 at Sheridan
Sat Oct 19
Final
116 Algonquin
7 at Fleming
Sat Oct 19
Final
12 St. Lawrence
64 at Durham
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Seneca
Fletcher's Field Crossover Game 1
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Humber
at Algonquin
Twin Elm Rugby Park Crossover Game 2
No Event
View Full Schedule