Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Fleming
3 at Georgian
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Fleming
3 at Canadore
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Centennial
3 at Loyalist
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Mohawk
1 at Sheridan
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Durham
0 at Algonquin
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 George Brown
0 at Seneca
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Niagara
0 at Cambrian
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Fanshawe
3 at Conestoga
Sun Oct 20
Final
3 Niagara
0 at Boreal
Sun Oct 20
Final
3 Durham
0 at La Cite
Thu Oct 24
Final
0 Loyalist
3 at Durham
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Canadore
3 at Georgian
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Seneca
3 at Fleming
Fri Oct 25
Final
1 La Cite
3 at Centennial
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 La Cite
3 at George Brown
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Cambrian
3 at St. Clair
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Algonquin
0 at Centennial
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Redeemer
1 at Mohawk
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Boreal
3 at Fanshawe
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Boreal
3 at St. Clair
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Cambrian
3 at Fanshawe
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Sheridan
3 at Conestoga
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Algonquin
3 at George Brown
Wed Oct 30
Final
1 Niagara
3 at Humber
Wed Oct 30
Final
3 Fanshawe
1 at Redeemer
Thu Oct 31
Final
0 Mohawk
3 at Conestoga
Thu Oct 31
Final
0 Seneca
3 at Durham
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Centennial
3 at Fleming
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Conestoga
3 at Niagara
Sat Nov 02
Final
3 Redeemer
0 at St. Clair
Sat Nov 02
Final
3 Canadore
0 at Algonquin
Sat Nov 02
Final
3 Humber
0 at Mohawk
Sun Nov 03
Final
3 Canadore
0 at La Cite
Sun Nov 03
Final
3 George Brown
0 at Loyalist
Tue Nov 05
Final
3 Georgian
0 at Seneca
Wed Nov 06
Final
1 Loyalist
3 at Fleming
Wed Nov 06
Final
0 St. Clair
3 at Fanshawe
Wed Nov 06
Final
1 Sheridan
3 at Redeemer
Wed Nov 06
Final
3 Algonquin
0 at La Cite
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 Niagara
2 at Mohawk
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Durham
1 at George Brown
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Loyalist
1 at Seneca
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Centennial
3 at Georgian
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Conestoga
1 at Boreal
Sun Nov 10
Final
3 Conestoga
1 at Cambrian
Sun Nov 10
Final
3 Humber
0 at Sheridan
Sun Nov 10
Final
0 Centennial
3 at Canadore
Wed Nov 13
Final
1 George Brown
3 vs. Fleming
@ Fleming
Fri Nov 15
Final
0 Sheridan
3 at Niagara
Fri Nov 15
Final
1 Georgian
3 at Durham
Fri Nov 15
Final
0 Fanshawe
3 at Humber
Fri Nov 15
Final
0 Seneca
3 at Centennial
Fri Nov 15
Final
3 Mohawk
0 at Boreal
Fri Nov 15
Final
3 Redeemer
0 at Cambrian
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 Mohawk
0 at Cambrian
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 Redeemer
0 at Boreal
Sat Nov 16
Final
2 George Brown
3 at Canadore
Sat Nov 16
Final
1 Loyalist
3 at Algonquin
Sun Nov 17
Final
0 St. Clair
3 at Conestoga
Sun Nov 17
Final
3 Loyalist
0 at La Cite
Mon Nov 18
Final
3 Durham
0 at Centennial
Wed Nov 20
Final
0 Cambrian
3 at Boreal
Wed Nov 20
Final
0 Georgian
3 at George Brown
Fri Nov 22
Final
1 Niagara
3 at Redeemer
Sat Nov 23
Final
0 Seneca
3 at Canadore
Sat Nov 23
Final
3 Georgian
2 at Loyalist
Sat Nov 23
Final
3 Mohawk
1 at Fanshawe
Sat Nov 23
Final
3 Humber
1 at Conestoga
Sat Nov 23
Final
0 Sheridan
3 at St. Clair
Sat Nov 23
Final
1 Fleming
3 at Algonquin
Sun Nov 24
Final
3 Humber
0 at St. Clair
Sun Nov 24
Final
3 Sheridan
2 at Fanshawe
Sun Nov 24
Final
3 Fleming
1 at La Cite
Wed Nov 27
Final
0 Centennial
3 at George Brown
Thu Nov 28
Final
3 Durham
0 at Fleming
Fri Nov 29
Final
3 Conestoga
2 at Redeemer
Fri Nov 29
Final
1 Algonquin
3 at Georgian
Fri Nov 29
Final
1 La Cite
3 at Seneca
Sat Nov 30
Final
0 La Cite
3 at Georgian
Sat Nov 30
Final
3 Algonquin
1 at Seneca
Sat Nov 30
Final
0 Fanshawe
3 at Niagara
Sat Nov 30
Final
3 Canadore
2 at Loyalist
Sat Nov 30
Final
2 St. Clair
3 at Mohawk
Sat Nov 30
Final
0 Cambrian
3 at Humber
Sat Nov 30
Final
0 Boreal
3 at Sheridan
Sun Dec 01
Final
3 St. Clair
2 at Niagara
Sun Dec 01
Final
0 Boreal
3 at Humber
Sun Dec 01
Final
0 Canadore
3 at Durham
Sun Dec 01
Final
0 Cambrian
3 at Sheridan
Fri Dec 06
8:00 PM
Humber
at Redeemer
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
Conestoga
at Humber
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Sheridan
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Durham
at Seneca
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Cambrian
at Mohawk
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Boreal
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Fleming
at George Brown
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Cambrian
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
La Cite
at Loyalist
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Algonquin
at Canadore
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Boreal
at Mohawk
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
Niagara
at St. Clair
Tue Jan 14
8:00 PM
Georgian
at Centennial
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
Sheridan
at Humber
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
Fleming
at Loyalist
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
George Brown
at Durham
Thu Jan 16
8:00 PM
Mohawk
at Niagara
Thu Jan 16
8:00 PM
Conestoga
at Fanshawe
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
Seneca
at Algonquin
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Redeemer
at Sheridan
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Loyalist
at George Brown
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Georgian
at Canadore
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Seneca
at La Cite
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Mohawk
at Humber
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
St. Clair
at Boreal
Sat Jan 18
6:00 PM
Centennial
at Algonquin
Sun Jan 19
2:00 PM
St. Clair
at Cambrian
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
Centennial
at La Cite
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
Durham
at Canadore
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
Seneca
at Georgian
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
Niagara
at Conestoga
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
Redeemer
at Fanshawe
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
George Brown
at Centennial
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Humber
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Redeemer
at Conestoga
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Loyalist
at Georgian
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at St. Clair
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
La Cite
at Durham
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
Algonquin
at Fleming
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
Sheridan
at Cambrian
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
Sheridan
at Boreal
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
Algonquin
at Durham
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
La Cite
at Fleming
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
Loyalist
at Canadore
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Centennial
at Seneca
King Campus
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Fanshawe
at St. Clair
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Boreal
at Cambrian
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
Humber
at Niagara
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
Fleming
at Durham
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
Conestoga
at Sheridan
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
George Brown
at Algonquin
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
Mohawk
at Redeemer
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Conestoga
at St. Clair
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Niagara
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
George Brown
at La Cite
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Seneca
at Loyalist
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
Georgian
at Algonquin
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
Canadore
at Fleming
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
Canadore
at Centennial
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
Georgian
at La Cite
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
Sheridan
at Mohawk
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
Durham
at Loyalist
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
Redeemer
at Niagara
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
La Cite
at Algonquin
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
Georgian
at Fleming
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
St. Clair
at Redeemer
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Loyalist
at Centennial
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Conestoga
at Mohawk
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Canadore
at Seneca
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
Humber
at Boreal
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Cambrian
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
Canadore
at George Brown
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
Humber
at Cambrian
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
Niagara
at Sheridan
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Boreal
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
George Brown
at Georgian
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
Fleming
at Seneca
Thu Feb 13
8:00 PM
Centennial
at Durham
Thu Feb 13
8:00 PM
Redeemer
at Humber
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
Seneca
at George Brown
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Durham
at Georgian
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Mohawk
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Algonquin
at Loyalist
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Fleming
at Centennial
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
St. Clair
at Sheridan
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
La Cite
at Canadore
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
Boreal
at Conestoga
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
Cambrian
at Niagara
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
Boreal
at Niagara
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
St. Clair
at Humber
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
Cambrian
at Conestoga
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule