Scoreboard

Fri Sep 06
Final
2 Humber
3 at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 06
Final
4 George Brown
1 at Loyalist
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Centennial
2 at Cambrian
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Sheridan
2 at Fanshawe
* FALCONS FEST *
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 St. Clair
0 at Redeemer
Sat Sep 07
Final
5 Algonquin
1 at Fleming
Sat Sep 07
Final
4 Conestoga
1 at Lambton
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Seneca
0 at Durham
Vaso's Field
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 U of T Mississauga
1 at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
Sun Sep 08
Final
2 Centennial
3 at Sault
Superior Heights
Sun Sep 08
Final
3 Loyalist
3 at St. Lawrence
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 Conestoga
1 at Redeemer
Wed Sep 11
Final
1 Fanshawe
1 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 11
Final
6 Seneca
1 at Fleming
Fri Sep 13
Final
2 Mohawk
0 at Niagara
Young?s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 Loyalist
5 at Centennial
Fri Sep 13
Final
4 Durham
0 at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Redeemer
2 at Fanshawe
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Cambrian
6 at St. Lawrence
John Machin Field, Kingston
Sat Sep 14
Final
6 St. Clair
0 at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Sault
6 at Algonquin
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Humber
1 at Conestoga
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Lambton
8 at Sheridan
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 St. Clair
2 at Sheridan
Sun Sep 15
Final
1 Sault
5 at St. Lawrence
John Machin Field, Kingston
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 Lambton
0 at U of T Mississauga
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 Cambrian
5 at Algonquin
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 Mohawk
0 at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 Fleming
3 at Centennial
Thu Sep 19
Final
0 George Brown
7 at Seneca
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 U of T Mississauga
1 at Redeemer
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Conestoga
4 at Sheridan
Sat Sep 21
Final
7 Durham
0 at Sault
Superior Heights
Sat Sep 21
Final
2 St. Lawrence
1 at Fleming
Sat Sep 21
Final
5 Fanshawe
0 at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
Sat Sep 21
Final
2 Humber
1 at St. Clair
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Sat Sep 21
Final
4 Niagara
0 at Lambton
Sat Sep 21
Final
4 Algonquin
0 at Loyalist
Sun Sep 22
Final
2 Durham
1 vs. Cambrian
@ Cambrian College
Sun Sep 22
Final
8 Humber
0 at Lambton
Sun Sep 22
Final
3 Niagara
1 at St. Clair
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Wed Sep 25
Final
0 Redeemer
4 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thu Sep 26
Final
0 Loyalist
1 at Fleming
Fri Sep 27
Final
2 Mohawk
3 at St. Clair
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Fri Sep 27
Final
2 St. Lawrence
3 at Durham
Vaso's Field
Fri Sep 27
Final
6 Fanshawe
0 at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Algonquin
1 at Centennial
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Cambrian
3 at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sat Sep 28
Final
2 Algonquin
0 at Durham
Vaso's Field
Sat Sep 28
Final
8 Sheridan
0 at Redeemer
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Sault
9 at Seneca
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Conestoga
0 at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 28
Final
4 Mohawk
3 at Lambton
Sat Sep 28
Final
2 St. Lawrence
1 at Centennial
Sun Sep 29
Final
1 Sault
4 at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sun Sep 29
Final
0 Cambrian
7 at Seneca
Wed Oct 02
Final
0 Lambton
11 at Fanshawe
Wed Oct 02
Final
0 U of T Mississauga
7 at Niagara
Young?s Sportsplex
Wed Oct 02
Final
2 Sheridan
3 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Fri Oct 04
Final
2 George Brown
5 at St. Lawrence
John Machin Field
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Seneca
2 at Algonquin
Fri Oct 04
Final
6 Durham
1 at Centennial
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
2 Niagara
2 at Sheridan
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Fleming
1 at Cambrian
Sat Oct 05
Final
4 Loyalist
2 at Sault
Superior Heights
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Seneca
0 at St. Lawrence
John Machin Field
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Redeemer
1 at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
Sat Oct 05
Final
8 Fanshawe
0 at U of T Mississauga
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 George Brown
4 at Algonquin
Sat Oct 05
Final
5 St. Clair
2 at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Loyalist
1 at Cambrian
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Fleming
2 at Sault
Superior Heights
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Mohawk
3 at Sheridan
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 U of T Mississauga
7 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thu Oct 10
Final
1 Lambton
3 at Redeemer
Thu Oct 10
Final
1 Niagara
1 at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thu Oct 10
Final
4 Fanshawe
2 at St. Clair
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Thu Oct 10
Final
10 Seneca
1 at Loyalist
Fri Oct 11
Final
1 Fleming
3 at Durham
Vaso's Field
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 St. Lawrence
6 at Algonquin
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 Centennial
3 at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Sault
1 at Cambrian
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Conestoga
5 at Fanshawe
Tue Oct 15
Final
2 Sheridan
1 at U of T Mississauga
Tue Oct 15
Final
8 St. Clair
0 at Lambton
Tue Oct 15
Final
2 George Brown
0 at Fleming
Tue Oct 15
Final
5 Durham
0 at Loyalist
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Redeemer
4 at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Humber
0 at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 Centennial
3 at Seneca
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
0 St. Clair
1 at Algonquin
Game F
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Centennial
7 at Fanshawe
Game A
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Niagara
2 at St. Lawrence
John Machin Field, Kingston Game D
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Conestoga
5 at Seneca
Game G
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 George Brown
3 at Sheridan
Game C
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Sault
13 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre Game B
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Mohawk
1 at Durham
Vaso's Field Game E
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Niagara
2 at Fanshawe
Game 4
Wed Oct 23
Final
1 Sheridan
0 at Algonquin
Game 3
Wed Oct 23
Final
4 Seneca
0 at Redeemer
Game 1
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Durham
3 at Humber
Game 2
Fri Oct 25
Final
1 Sheridan
5 at Fanshawe
Game 5
Fri Oct 25
Final
2 Seneca
1 at Humber
Game 6
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Sheridan
2 at Humber
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Fanshawe
0 at Seneca
View Full Schedule