Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Seneca
Fri Oct 18
Final
54 Mohawk
70 at St. Clair
Fri Oct 18
Final
43 Niagara
89 at Lambton
Fri Oct 18
Final
81 George Brown
75 at Centennial
Fri Oct 18
Final
29 Georgian
73 at Durham
Fri Oct 18
Final
98 Humber
69 at Redeemer
Sat Oct 19
Final
77 Fanshawe
56 at Conestoga
Sat Oct 19
Final
58 Mohawk
71 at Lambton
Sat Oct 19
Final
51 Niagara
78 at St. Clair
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Sheridan
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
Seneca
at George Brown
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Durham
at Algonquin
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Centennial
at St. Lawrence
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Redeemer
at Mohawk
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Georgian
at Loyalist
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Georgian
at St. Lawrence
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Centennial
at Loyalist
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Niagara
at Conestoga
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Sault
at Lambton
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
Sault
at Lambton
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
Humber
at Sheridan
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
Conestoga
at Redeemer
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
George Brown
at U of T Mississauga
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
St. Clair
at Fanshawe
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Algonquin
at Georgian
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Loyalist
at Seneca
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Lambton
at Redeemer
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Sheridan
at Niagara
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Durham
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Humber
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Seneca
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Algonquin
at Centennial
Tue Nov 05
6:00 PM
St. Clair
at Lambton
Tue Nov 05
6:00 PM
Durham
at Loyalist
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Humber
Thu Nov 07
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at Niagara
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Seneca
at Georgian
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Loyalist
at St. Lawrence
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Redeemer
at Fanshawe
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
Lambton
at Sheridan
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Algonquin
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Durham
at George Brown
St. James Campus
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Conestoga
at Sault
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
Conestoga
at Sault
Tue Nov 12
6:00 PM
Centennial
at Seneca
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
George Brown
at Georgian
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
Sheridan
at Redeemer
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
Lambton
at Fanshawe
Thu Nov 14
8:00 PM
Humber
at Niagara
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Algonquin
at St. Lawrence
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Algonquin
at Loyalist
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Mohawk
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Sheridan
at Conestoga
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
Sault
at St. Clair
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
Centennial
at U of T Mississauga
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
Sault
at St. Clair
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
Durham
at Centennial
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Georgian
Thu Nov 21
6:00 PM
Niagara
at Redeemer
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
Seneca
at Algonquin
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at Conestoga
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Lambton
at Humber
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
Loyalist
at George Brown
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
St. Clair
at Sheridan
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Sault
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
St. Clair
at Humber
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Sault
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at George Brown
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Durham
Wed Nov 27
6:00 PM
Georgian
at Centennial
Thu Nov 28
6:00 PM
Sheridan
at Mohawk
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
Niagara
at Fanshawe
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
Conestoga
at Lambton
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
Seneca
at Durham
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
Redeemer
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
Conestoga
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
Loyalist
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
George Brown
at Algonquin
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
Humber
at Sault
Sun Dec 01
12:00 PM
Humber
at Sault
Thu Dec 05
6:00 PM
Conestoga
at Humber
Sat Dec 14
End of 1st
105 Niagara County Community College
54 at U of T Mississauga
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at Sheridan
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Redeemer
at Lambton
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Centennial
at George Brown
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Conestoga
at Niagara
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Seneca
at U of T Mississauga
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
Loyalist
at Durham
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
Niagara
at Sheridan
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Lambton
at Mohawk
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
at St. Clair
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Centennial
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Sault
at Redeemer
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Loyalist
at Georgian
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Georgian
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Sault
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Humber
at Conestoga
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Algonquin
at Seneca
Sun Jan 19
1:00 PM
Algonquin
at U of T Mississauga
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
George Brown
at Durham
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at Humber
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Redeemer
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at George Brown
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
Seneca
at Loyalist
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
Durham
at Georgian
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Seneca
at St. Lawrence
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Lambton
at Niagara
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Centennial
at Algonquin
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
St. Clair
at Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
Humber
at Fanshawe
FALCONS FEST
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
Sheridan
at Sault
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
Sheridan
at Sault
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
St. Clair
at Niagara
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Durham
at St. Lawrence
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Lambton
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
Redeemer
at Conestoga
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
Niagara
at Humber
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
Loyalist
at Centennial
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
Algonquin
at George Brown
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Niagara
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
Redeemer
at Sheridan
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
Georgian
at U of T Mississauga
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
Durham
at Seneca
King Campus
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
Lambton
at St. Clair
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
Redeemer
at Humber
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
Sheridan
at Fanshawe
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
Conestoga
at Mohawk
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Loyalist
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
George Brown
at St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
Centennial
at Durham
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at St. Lawrence
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Conestoga
at Sheridan
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
George Brown
at Loyalist
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Georgian
at Algonquin
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at Redeemer
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
Sault
at Niagara
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
Sault
at Niagara
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
Centennial
at Georgian
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
George Brown
at Seneca
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
Algonquin
at Durham
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Loyalist
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Conestoga
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Humber
at Lambton
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Sheridan
at St. Clair
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at Sault
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
Sheridan
at Lambton
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
Humber
at St. Clair
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
Mohawk
at Sault
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Centennial
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
Georgian
at Seneca
Wed Feb 19
12:00 PM
Redeemer
at Niagara
Thu Feb 20
6:00 PM
Mohawk
at Fanshawe
Thu Feb 20
6:00 PM
Sheridan
at Humber
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
Georgian
at George Brown
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
Seneca
at Centennial
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Algonquin
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Niagara
at Mohawk
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Lambton
at Conestoga
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
St. Clair
at Redeemer
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Loyalist
at Algonquin
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
St. Clair
at Conestoga
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
Durham
at U of T Mississauga
View Full Schedule