Scoreboard

Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM
Humber
at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Sheridan
at Fanshawe
* FALCONS FEST *
Sat Sep 07
2:30 PM
Centennial
at Cambrian
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
St. Clair
at Redeemer
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Algonquin
at Fleming
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Conestoga
at Lambton
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Seneca
at Durham
Vaso's Field
Sat Sep 07
8:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
Centennial
at Sault
Superior Heights
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
Conestoga
at Redeemer
Wed Sep 11
6:30 PM
Fanshawe
at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 11
8:00 PM
Seneca
at Fleming
Fri Sep 13
8:00 PM
Mohawk
at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 13
8:30 PM
Durham
at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Redeemer
at Fanshawe
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
St. Clair
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
Humber
at Conestoga
Doon Campus
Sat Sep 14
3:15 PM
Cambrian
at St. Lawrence
Sat Sep 14
3:15 PM
Sault
at Algonquin
Sat Sep 14
4:00 PM
Lambton
at Sheridan
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
St. Clair
at Sheridan
Sun Sep 15
3:00 PM
Lambton
at U of T Mississauga
Sun Sep 15
3:15 PM
Sault
at St. Lawrence
Sun Sep 15
3:15 PM
Cambrian
at Algonquin
Tue Sep 17
6:30 PM
Mohawk
at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wed Sep 18
8:15 PM
Fleming
at Centennial
Thu Sep 19
8:15 PM
George Brown
at Seneca
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Redeemer
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Conestoga
at Sheridan
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Fleming
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
Durham
at Sault
Superior Heights
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
Humber
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park #1
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
Niagara
at Lambton
Sun Sep 22
2:30 PM
Durham
at Cambrian
Sun Sep 22
3:00 PM
Humber
at Lambton
Sun Sep 22
4:00 PM
Niagara
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park #1
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
Redeemer
at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Mohawk
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park #1
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM
Fanshawe
at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Sep 27
8:15 PM
St. Lawrence
at Durham
Vaso's Field
Fri Sep 27
8:15 PM
Algonquin
at Centennial
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Cambrian
at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
Sheridan
at Redeemer
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
Conestoga
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
Mohawk
at Lambton
Sat Sep 28
3:15 PM
Algonquin
at Durham
Vaso's Field
Sat Sep 28
3:15 PM
Sault
at Seneca
Sat Sep 28
3:15 PM
St. Lawrence
at Centennial
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
Sault
at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sun Sep 29
3:15 PM
Cambrian
at Seneca
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Lambton
at Fanshawe
Wed Oct 02
4:30 PM
Sheridan
at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wed Oct 02
8:00 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Fri Oct 04
8:15 PM
George Brown
at St. Lawrence
Fri Oct 04
8:15 PM
Seneca
at Algonquin
Fri Oct 04
8:15 PM
Durham
at Centennial
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Niagara
at Sheridan
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM
Fleming
at Cambrian
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Redeemer
at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
St. Clair
at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sat Oct 05
3:15 PM
Seneca
at St. Lawrence
Sat Oct 05
3:15 PM
George Brown
at Algonquin
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
Fleming
at Sault
Superior Heights
Wed Oct 09
4:30 PM
U of T Mississauga
at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thu Oct 10
4:30 PM
Mohawk
at Sheridan
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
Lambton
at Redeemer
Thu Oct 10
6:30 PM
Niagara
at Conestoga
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
Fanshawe
at St. Clair
Mic Mac Park #1
Fri Oct 11
8:15 PM
Fleming
at Durham
Vaso's Field
Fri Oct 11
8:15 PM
St. Lawrence
at Algonquin
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
Centennial
at George Brown
Esther Shiner
Sat Oct 12
2:30 PM
Sault
at Cambrian
Tue Oct 15
8:00 PM
George Brown
at Fleming
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Conestoga
at Fanshawe
Wed Oct 16
4:30 PM
Sheridan
at U of T Mississauga
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
St. Clair
at Lambton
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
Centennial
at Seneca
Wed Oct 16
8:00 PM
Redeemer
at Niagara
Young’s Sportsplex
Wed Oct 16
8:00 PM
Humber
at Mohawk
Redeemer UC
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule