Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Humber

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 4-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 82.7
FG % 38.9
3PT % 27.0
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 49.7
Ast per game 19.4
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 98-69
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final - OT
W, 72-70
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 86-41
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 86-81
H
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
W, 105-60
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 73-63
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 66-58
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
W, 96-46
Sault *
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
W, 79-44
Sault *
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 66-47
H
January
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
5:00 PM
FALCONS FEST
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference