Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : George Brown

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 7.71
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 6.60
Blocks per set 0.69
Service Aces per set 2.79
Digs per set 8.55
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Seneca *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Seneca *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference