Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


East League Format: Double Round Robin (18 games)
West League Format: Double Round Robin (18 games)
OCAA Championship: Final Eight Format
CCAA Championship: Top Ontario Team

OCAA Qualifying Games:
See Appendix CCC for Qualifying Games format.

OCAA Championship Format: Final Eight Format
See Appendix CCC for Championship format.

Senior Convenor

Name Institution Email Phone
Amy Hoskin Loyalist College (613) 969-1913 Ext. 2371

Championship Schedule

Event Host Dates
OCAA Championship Canadore College Feb. 27-29, 2020
CCAA Championship Québec City, Que. Mar. 11-14, 2020

Invitational Tournaments

Host Dates
Sheridan College Oct. 5-6, 2019
Niagara College Oct. 5-6, 2019

Participating Schools

East West
Algonquin Boréal
Canadore Cambrian
Centennial Conestoga
La Cité Fanshawe
Durham Humber
Fleming Mohawk
George Brown Niagara
Georgian Redeemer
Loyalist St. Clair
Seneca Sheridan