Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Friday September 06, 2019
Friday, September 06
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 07
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 07
8:00 PM
Redeemer UC
Sunday September 08, 2019
Sunday, September 08
3:30 PM
Superior Heights
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 11
6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
6:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wednesday, September 11
8:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 13
8:30 PM
Esther Shiner
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
3:00 PM
Doon Campus
Saturday, September 14
3:15 PM
Saturday, September 14
3:15 PM
Saturday, September 14
4:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
3:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
3:15 PM
Sunday, September 15
3:15 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Tuesday, September 17
6:30 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
8:15 PM
Thursday September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 19
8:15 PM
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Redeemer UC
Saturday, September 21
3:30 PM
Superior Heights
Saturday, September 21
4:00 PM
Mic Mac Park #1
Saturday, September 21
4:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
2:30 PM
Sunday, September 22
3:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
4:00 PM
Mic Mac Park #1
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
6:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM
Mic Mac Park #1
Friday, September 27
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 27
8:15 PM
Vaso's Field
Friday, September 27
8:15 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:15 PM
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 28
3:15 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:15 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Sunday, September 29
3:15 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
4:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wednesday, October 02
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
8:15 PM
Friday, October 04
8:15 PM
Friday, October 04
8:15 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Redeemer UC
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Saturday, October 05
3:15 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:15 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
3:30 PM
Superior Heights
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
4:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
4:30 PM
Thursday, October 10
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
6:30 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
Mic Mac Park #1
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
8:15 PM
Vaso's Field
Friday, October 11
8:15 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
2:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Wednesday, October 16
8:00 PM
Redeemer UC
* Conference